DBR BIG 20

DBR BIG 20 are the most popular Dutch DJ’s by this time, based on their BIG succes outside the Netherlands. Foreign gigs, chartpositions on download platforms, followers on Facebook & Twitter and airplay on dutchbeatsradio.nl as well. DJ’s are mentioned in alphabetical order. DBR BIG 20 will be updated every month.

DBR BIG 20 – APRIL 2016

Afrojack@afrojack
Armin Van Buuren@arminvanbuuren
Chuckie@djchuckie
Dash Berlin@dashberlin
Don Diablo@dondiablo
Fedde Le Grand@feddelegrand
Ferry Corsten@ferrycorsten
Firebeatz@firebeatz
Gregor Salto@gregorsalto
Hardwell@hardwell
Laidback Luke@laidbackluke
Martin Garrix@martingarrix
Nicky Romero@nickyromero
Oliver Heldens@oliverheldens
Quintino@quintinoo
R3hab@r3hab
Sander Kleinenberg@kleinenberg
Sander Van Doorn@sandervandoorn
Sidney Samson@sidneysamson
Tiesto@tiesto
FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share
Loading..